Thursday, December 14, 2017

Joplin R-8 Board hires two teachers, 18 classified employees, accepts resignation

During a closed session November 21, the Joplin R-8 Board of Education hired two teachers, 18 classified employees and approved eight substitute teachers.

One resignation was accepted.

Certified Employments: Hannah Fuller and Jessica Woods

Classified Employments: Jesse Blankenship, Connie Castellanos, George Conness, Joshua Covington, Justine Douthit, Sally Ellis, Teresa Hatton, Victor Hazlett, Tara Midence, Eric Powell, Libbey Randles, Alisha-Beth Sprenkle, Rayma Taylor, Gerri Tracy, Angela Ward, Victoria West, Ted Wilkins, and Donald Wilson

Substitute Teachers: Randy Adams, Tucker Dunaway, Matthew Hickman, Jill Riley, Tate Simmons, Justin Robinson, Sonia Guzman, and Kelly Creech-Brown

Resignation: Kristin Clark

No comments: