Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Five candidates file for Joplin R-8 Board on first day

Five candidates, including incumbent Derek Gander, filed for three seats on the Joplin R-8 Board of Education on the first day of filing.

Others filing were Marda Schroeder, Matthew Robertson, Frank Thompson and Veronica Gatz Scheurich.

The other incumbents, who did not file on the first day, are Jeff Koch and Brent Jordan.

No comments: