Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Three incumbents file for Carthage City Council seats

Three of the five incumbents filed for two-year positions on the Carthage City Council Tuesday.

Those filing were David Armstrong, Ward Two, Alan Snow, Ward Four, and Tiffany Cossey, Ward Five.

The other incumbents are Robin Harrison, Ward One, and Ceri Otero, Ward Three.

No comments: