Thursday, November 05, 2015

Board accepts resignation of East Middle School communication arts teacher

The Joplin R-8 Board of Education accepted the resignation of East Middle School eighth grade communication arts teacher Julie Postle during a closed session October 27.

The resignation will take effect when a "viable replacement is found," according to the minutes.

The board also made the following classified staff hires- Dewain Anderson, Shahida Birkhead, Scott Brauburger, Richard Holland, Kelly Parrish, Randie Shrum, Tracy Sparrow, Gerri Tracy, and Tessa Watskey.

No comments: