Friday, December 09, 2016

Ron Richard, Beshore, David, Debra Humphreys, Nichols named to Greitens inaugural committee

(From Governor-Elect Eric Greitens)

Today, Governor-elect Eric Greitens released the names of leaders who will advise and assist in the inauguration of Missouri's new constitutional officers.

The inaugural ceremonies on January 9th will include an interfaith prayer service, a celebration of Missouri's heroes, the official swearing-in, and an inaugural ball in the Capitol rotunda. In the week leading up to the inauguration, Governor-elect Greitens will travel the state, participating in service events and meeting with constituents. Details on those events will be available soon. The latest information will be posted on

Governor-elect Greitens' senior advisor Austin Chambers released the following statement, "This inauguration will celebrate and highlight the heart of Missouri. Our inaugural committee represents leaders from the public and private sector from across the state, and we are honored to have them on our team as we work to end politics as usual and move Missouri in a new direction."
Eric Greitens Inaugural Leadership
Mark Bobak
Jeff Layman
Jeff Stuerman
Speaker Todd Richardson
President Pro Tempore Ron Richard 
Rep. Jay Barnes
Brad Bedell
Lance Beshore
Rick Britton
August Busch III
Dan Cobb
Jerry Cook
Carey and Todd Crossley
Virginia and Bill Darr
Major DeBerry
Paul DeGregorio
Sean Droke
Tim Drury
Rep. Paul Fitzwater
Rep. Lyndall Fraker
Barth Fraker
Liz Gibbons
Todd Graves
Gary Grewe
Michael Grewe
Catherine Hanaway
Stan Herzog
Tom Hillman
Jo and Dr. Roger Hubner
Debra and David Humphreys
Jerry M. Hunter
Rep. Caleb Jones
Sen. Mike Kehoe
Jerry Kent
Pat and John Kerr
Lt. Gov. Peter Kinder
Kathy Holman and Ed Kniep III
John Lamping
Robert Low
Bryan Magers
Shane Mayes
Karen and John Meara
Susan and Gary Metzger
Dr. Ellen Nichols
Lisa and Greg Nichols
Julie and Tim Noonan
Jack Oliver
Steve Plaster
Katee and Craig Porter
Jim Riley
Robin Simpson
Bobby Robertson
Tim Smith
Suzie and Dave Spence
Sarah and David Steelman
Kelli and Rob Strang
LaTeacha Tigue
Rep. Nate Walker
Ambassador George Herbert Walker III
Marilyn and Howard Wood
Tracy and Eric Zahnd

No comments: