Sunday, June 16, 2019

Joplin R-8 Board hires three teachers, accepts one resignation

During a closed session June 6, the Joplin R-8 Board of Education hired three teachers, accepted the resignations of one and hired eight classified employees.

Certified Employments - Jessica Davidson, Andrea Taylor, and Kevin VanNoy

Certified Resignation - Janet Hackney

Classified Employments - Glory Bradfield, Felicia Brown, Dean Helton, Cara Higginbotham, Clara Proctor, Carolyn Richins, Debra Sloan, and LaDonna Ybarra


No comments: