Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Joplin R-8 Board accepts three resignations, hires seven teachers

During a May 24 closed session, the Joplin R-8 Board of Education accepted resignations from three teachers and hired seven teachers.

Teachers resigning were:

Lucas Farley,
Andrea Buntin,
Mary Fryar

Those hired were:

Kerri Goucher
Heidi Hodges
Carli Miller
Angela Sanborn
Arielle Santillan
Sharla Wood
Mary White

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

How do you find out who has been hired on? Just curious to see what new teachers are coming to Columbia Elementary