Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Five more Joplin R-8 teachers resign, including 3 from McKinley

During a closed session July 28, the Joplin R-8 Board of Education accepted the resignations of five more teachers, including three from McKinley Elementary.

Those resigning:

Sonja West, second grade, Jefferson
Teri Riley, art, McKinley
Kyleigh Hucke, kindergarten, McKinley
Christi Koester, early childhood special education
Eileen Pierson, second grade, McKinley.

The board hired the following people:

Certified Staff- Christopher Hall

Classified Staff- Lyndsey Allen, Dellana Ball, Jacqueline Bogarin, Chelsy Collins, Susan Elledge, Bonita Goodall, Leslie Kessler, Lindsey Lawyer, Breana Lawson, Anita Oliyan, Courtney Pearson, Jamie Vainio

Keep informed and find out the things the Joplin Globe is not telling you. Subscribe or make a contribution to the Turner Report/Inside Joplin websites. You can use the buttons below, or if you would prefer not to use PayPal or a credit card, you can mail contributions to 2306 E. 8th, Apt. G, Joplin, MO

Payment Options
Support the Turner Report

No comments: